About Us

Your council members for the 2017-2018 school year are:

Chair: Jenn Roy

Co-Chair: Allison Mika

Jayda Siggers

Adrienne Hickling

Members at Large: 

Liz Cook
Tara Ouellette
Judy Brockelbank

Principal: Brent Smith

Vice Principal: Jen Lisowski

Teacher Representative: Janis St. Germain/ Erin Coupe 

Parent council is always looking for new members, if you would like to be involved, please fill out a nomination form and bring it to any meeting. ***Please note that you do not need to be a member of council to attend meetings***
Download the School Council Nomination Form here.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.